Links

adrianfineartPSNJ Facebook Page


We have a Facebook page where you can find information about member exhibitions, awards, classes, etc.
 

Art Organization Societies

Pastel Society of America

International Association of Pastel Societies

Morris Arts

PSNJ Members' Websites and Pastel Classes

 

Dana Abel, PSA, PSNJ - www.dana-abel.com 

Stephanie Amato, PSNJ - www.stephanieamato.com

Rita Agron, PSNJ - www.agronart.artspan.com

Michal Barkai, PSNJ  - www.michalbarkai.com (teacher)

Carol Clemens, PSA, PSNJ
- www.carolclemensart.com

Stephanie Cook, PSNJ - www.stephaniecookartist.com

Linda Coulter - www.lindacoulter.net

Lisa Cunningham, PSNJ - www.lisacunninghamfineart.com

Christina Debarry, PSA, PSNJ - www.debarrystudioarts.com (teaches at Debarry Studio Ten)

Bernadette DeCesare, PSA, PSNJ- www.Bdecesare.com

Adrian Giuliani, PSA, PSNJ
- www.adrianfineart.wix.com/adriangiuliani(teacher)

Anita Gladstone, PSNJ
- www.anitagladstone.com

Donna Gratkowski, PSNJ - www.donnagratkowski.com

Jeri Greenberg, PSA, PSNJ - www.jerigreenbergart.com (teacher)

Annette Hanna, PSA, PSNJ - www.annettehannafineart.com (teacher)

Laurie Harden, PSNJ - www.laurieharden-us.com

Marianne Knipe, PSNJ - www.marianneknipe.com

Annette M. Lange, PSNJ - www.annettemlange.com

Sally Lebwohl - www.sally.lebwohl.com

Judith Leeds, PSA, PSNJ - www.judithleeds.com

Catherine Love - www.catherineloveart.webs.com

Karen Matte - www.karenmatte.com

Jacqueline Meyerson, PSA-MP, PSNJ - www.meyersonstudios.com

Marjorie Paradise
- www.paradisestudio.weebly.com

Joyce Ochs Parkinson - www.joyceparkinson.com

Paula Pearl, PSNJ - www.paulapearlart.com

Patricia Quirk, PSNJ - www.patriciaquirk.com 

Mary Luz Robinson - www.maryluzrobinson.com

Harvey Rogosin, PSNJ - www.harvey-rogosin.fineartamerica.com

Ann C. Taylor, PSNJ - www.annandallentaylor.com (teacher)

Karen Tighe, PSA, PSNJ - www.karentighestudio.com

Beth Varkala, PSNJ - www.bethvarkala.com

Rosalia Verdun - www.rosaliart.com (teaches at The Artist Framer)

Anna Wainright, PSA, PSNJ - www.wainrightgallery.com

Grace Zambelli -www.graceandmikezambelliart.com

Blake Zoephel - www.blakefineartstudio.com

 
 

Art Supply Websites


ASW Express

Dakota Pastels

Dick Blick

Fine Art Store

Girault Pastels


Jerry's Artarama

Terry Ludwig